This contact Information is provided exclusively for the use of WVSC members for the purposes of inter-team communication only. No commercial or other use of the contents is permitted without express written approval of the Club's Board of Directors.

West Vancouver Soccer Club
P.O. Box 91172
West Vancouver, B.C.  V7V 3N8


Title / Function Name Phone Email
President Bill Sparling Email
VP and Governance/Club Operations Ruth Burr Email
Treasurer Catherine Brandt Email
Secretary Haleh Alexander Email
VP and Tech Committee Chair Steve Dewar Email
Fields and Facilities Director Garry Fawley Email
Development Director Mike Sikich Email
Director of Adult Programs Andy
Director of Divisional Play Jen Towert Email
Director of Revenue Generation Heather Moffat Email
Communications Director Drew Bonnell Email
Registrar / Camp Admin Julie Walker 604-922-4261 Email
Ombudsman Colin Millar Email
MSL Coordinator Betty Dodson Email
Head Coach - Street Soccer Ali Mitchell Email
Mini Boys Coordinator Shannon Smith Email
Mini Girls' Coordinator Vacant Email
Divisional Boys U11-U14 Coordinator Catherine Robertson Email
Equipment Manager Clark Deboer Email
Equipment Maintenance Manager TBA Email
Communications Betty Dodson Email
Photo Day Coordinator Catherine Robertson Email
Lost and Found Eddie Petrossian Email
Divisional Referee Assignor Aria Shokoohi Email
Gym Coordinator Tina Chisholm Email
Field Assignor - Divisional Email
Field Assignor - Mini Email
Referee-in-Chief David Sinclair Email
Coaches Game Coordinator Bryan Clarke Email
Girls U18 Carolyn Broady Email
Girls U17 Jen Towert Email
Girls U16 Andrea Undseth Email
Girls U15 Connie Domries Email
Girls U14 Farah Sayani Email
Girls U13 Andrea Undseth Email
Girls U12 Jennifer Tai-Smith Email
Girls U11 Tricia Lang Email
Girls U10 Lynne Palmer Email
Girls U9 Vanessa Noonan Email
Girls U8 Whitney Greenwood Email
Girls U7 Michelle Nicholson Email
Girls U5/U6 Bob Azimi Email
Boys U18 Jane Dewar Email
Boys U17 Jane Dewar Email
Boys U16 Jane Dewar Email
Boys U15 Vanessa Fagyas Email
Boys U14 Pardeep Kaura Email
Boys U13 Ruth Burr Email
Boys U12 Alex Mrazek Email
Boys U11 Leanne Neill Email
Boys U10 Isabelle Cantin Email
Boys U9 Lisa Bell-Lee Email
Boys U8 Mohamed Hussein Email
Boys U7 Manjeet Kumari Email
Boys U5/U6 Vacant Email
Technical Director Jammer Afshar Email
Assistant Technical Director Leo Nash Email
AGTC BU10, BU11, GU8, GU16 Adam Aziz Email
AGTC BU12, BU18 GU9, GU11 Desmond Tachie Email
AGTC BU14, Bu15 , Bu16, BU17, GU13, GU15, GU18 Sam Saundh Email
AGTC BU13, GU10, GU14 Ravi Fisher Email
AGTC BU8, BU9, GU12 Matt Walker Email

Info/Request Form

 First Name
 Last Name
Email Address *
Phone Number

Send to

Your Question or Request *
Most questions will be responded to within one or two business days.

Verification Code Enter Verification Code
Type the characters in the image above